windows 7 disable users share

From WebHostingNeeds.com
Revision as of 15:18, 27 January 2011 by Admin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "By default windows 7 have a share with name "Users". To disable it, right click folder <pre> C:\Users </pre> and take property. Go to share tab. Click "Advanced Sharing" but...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

By default windows 7 have a share with name "Users".

To disable it, right click folder

C:\Users

and take property.

Go to share tab.

Click "Advanced Sharing" button.

Uncheck the check box "Share this folder"



windows 7