Difference between revisions of "windows 7 disable users share"

From WebHostingNeeds.com
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Created page with "By default windows 7 have a share with name "Users". To disable it, right click folder <pre> C:\Users </pre> and take property. Go to share tab. Click "Advanced Sharing" but...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 15:18, 27 January 2011

By default windows 7 have a share with name "Users".

To disable it, right click folder

C:\Users

and take property.

Go to share tab.

Click "Advanced Sharing" button.

Uncheck the check box "Share this folder"



windows 7